Town Hall office closed Dec. 6th for training. Use drive-thru or night deposit.

Town Council

Contact Town Council Board Members
map of all five wards colored in

Corydon Town Council

Representing 5 Wards

The Town of Corydon’s Council is elected to 4-year terms by ward to represent you and your concerns. Residents are encouraged to reach out directly to their ward representative with any questions or concerns.
The Council meets on the first and third Tuesdays of the month at 7:00 PM. The meetings are held in the Meeting Room in the rear of the Town Hall. The meetings are open to the public.

Ward 1
Council Member - Schneider - Ward 1

Hope Schneider

Council Member
Ward 2
Council Vice President - Hamann - Ward 2

Paul Hamann

Council Vice President
Ward 3
Council President - Rhoads - Ward 3

Lester Rhoads

Council President
Ward 4
Council Member - Fisher

Harlan R. Fisher

Council Member
Ward 5
Council Member - Castetter - Ward 5

Doug Castetter

Council Member

Town Council

Recent Minutes

View All Minutes

Town Council

Contact Information


219 N. Capitol Avenue
Corydon IN 47112

  Copyright 2021 Town of Corydon.
All rights reserved.